Partners

Cameron Senior Center

Contact: Alison Christopher,LICSW

Telephone: (978) 399-2325

Email: achristopher@westfordma.gov

OR

Contact: Jennifer Claro, Director of Elder Services

Telephone:(978) 399-2323

Email: jclaro@westfordma.gov

Bridges By EPOCH at Westford

Contact: Sarah Turcotte, Director of Community Relations

Telephone: (978) 692-9541

Email: sturcotte@bridgesbyepoch.com

OR

Contact: Abbi Laushine, Life Enrichment Director

Telephone: (978) 692-9541

Email: alaushine@bridgesbyepoch.com

 

Senior Helpers of Westford

Contact: Jim DiGiorgio 

Telephone: (978) 467-4300

Email: JDiGiorgio@seniorhelpers.com

Westford Police Department

Contact: Nirisa Nicoletti, Special Services Detective

Telephone: (978) 399-2978

Email: nnicoletti@westfordma.gov

Westford Health Department

Contact: Gail Johnson, B.S.N, R.N, Public Health Nurse

Telephone: (978) 692-5509

Email: gjohnson@westfordma.gov

J.V. Fletcher Library 

Contact: Holly Sheridan-Pritchard

Telephone: (978) 399-2301

Email: hpritchard@westfordma.gov

© 2019 by Dementia Friendly Westford MA. Proudly created with Wix.com